100+ products in store



Rush Middle Years

Chris Hoffman Art 349Available Free Shipping Over $50
Checkout Secure

Product Description

Rush was a Canadian rock band that was comprised primarily of Geddy Lee (bass, vocals), Alex Lifeson (guitar), and Neil Peart(drums, percussion, lyricist). The band was formed in Toronto in 1968 by Lifeson, drummer John Rutsey, and bass guitarist/vocalist Jeff Jones, who was immediately replaced by Lee. After Lee joined, the band went through several line-up configurations before arriving at its classic power trioline-up with the addition of Peart in July 1974, who replaced Rutsey four months after the release of their self-titled debut album; this line-up remained intact for the remainder of the band's career.

Chris has incorporated elements from 6 albums, Moving Pictures to Presto.  We call it Rush Middle Years and hope you like it as much as we do.

We offer free shipping on all our orders over $50